When you downgrade your plan, features in your current plan would be lost if the same features aren’t available in your new downgraded plan. Eg, if you are currently in the Grow plan and you switch to the Start plan, you will lose the additional features of recurring campaigns, agent groups and priority support. Your features will now be limited to in-app chat, push campaigns and in-app FAQs.